The band INFRASTRUCTURE rocks a huge crowd at Johnny D’s in Davis Square!

Featuring excerpts from “The West,” “Teardown Kings,” “F#,” “The Old World,” and more:

Lead vocals, guitar: Rob Bellinger
Backup vocals, bass: Chris Bellinger
Backup vocals, keyboard: Erich Rastetter

Drums: Micah Nemiroff
Video production: Dan Meade,
Rob Bellinger, & Jen Cantelmi

Published: 6/30/2010
Date of show: 5/21/2010


Leave a Reply